An Escape From Realism

20130401-024126.jpg

It may be just like any other nights to others but not for me. I hope it feels different for you too. You asked if I want to sit around and talk for awhile and so we settled down on one of the gigantic stairs platform; the highest one. I like quiet times like this, just the two of us conversing. There is not a need for us to keep the conversation going on and on ’cause we are comfortable with the pace and I assumed that we are all right with keeping this silent for awhile.

Leave a Reply

