We will have two salmon don, one matcha latte and hoji tea, thank you

To be honest with you, I am amazed by my own pathetic memory at times and I wondered why would I even remember such things so vividly?

That is not something within my control.

Let’s go down into some of the details. I like the fact that I can hold onto the teapot and pour the tea into the teacups myself. I like the fact that I can hold onto the teapot and pour into your teacup. I like the fragrance of the tea leaves, the taste and warmth that lingers for awhile after I drink them. Dinner was enjoyable despite all the ‘bickering’ from one conversation I initially did not want to go into, but I have to give it to you. For being such a successful persuader or (sometimes) I have to admit that it is really not easy for me to go against your will. Walk last night was nice. I guess when the companion is right, nothing else matter.

Oh. Picked up a new hobby recently. I will now declare that I like to cab from a particular spot, probably for the omega cheap 80 cents coke.

Leave a Reply

